Bargain for the Garden

I haven’t been home this last week, I’ve been up in the mountains… It’s so beautiful…

sky

The air is so clean and fresh…the sky is so blue…but it is definitely not spring here yet, like it is at home.

I did find a great bargain for my garden at home that I wanted to share… a terra cotta quail. 🙂

QUAIL copy

And not only this quail, but look what was inside…

QUAIL2 copy

A little baby terra cotta quail…so cute!

QUAIL 3 copy

The price, in case you didn’t notice…$2.99!  Love this! I really have to go thrift store shopping more often. You never know what you’ll find.

5 thoughts on “Bargain for the Garden

Leave a Reply

