down to earth digs ~ a review

I just received a package I ordered from my incredible blogging friend Stacey at down to earth digs, and I just have to take a moment to rave about her Etsy shop

package

You know, it is so special to receive a package nicely wrapped and personalized. Something that is a great gift for gardeners.  I ordered her snips, tomato seeds from her lovely garden and seed packets that her talented daughter Laura designed. I love them all!!!

seeds

But there is something more here…there is a personal connection. This is not just buying something made in China. And that means a lot to me…

thank you

Thank you, Stacey. I love everything!  And I love your personal touch!

If you are looking for a wonderful gift for a gardener, or something for yourself visit Stacey’s Etsy shop… downtoearthdigs

You’ll love it!

10 thoughts on “down to earth digs ~ a review

  1. So your sweet message sent earlier– made my day, and now this–well, it made my evening!!!
    I’m so thrilled you enjoyed your package of garden goodness.
    Your so kind to include this on your blog.
    The connections I have made through my little garden blog are priceless to me.
    Hugs,
    Stacey

    Like

  2. Pingback: Homepage

  3. Pingback: Starting from Scratch… | Rosemary, Lavender and Thyme

Leave a Reply

